Holy Bananas i’m the last monkey left!

 

I’m doing terribly with this whole running thing. I can’t remember why I decided it was so important to do this whole running thing. I’d like to just forgetaboutit. Sigh. But that won’t work.

Do you know how hard it is to find a picture of someone pouting? This wasn’t the closest match, but it’s the cutest.

 

I have no reasons for missing so many runs in the last two months.

found one. sort of.

 

My Goal for August is to walk/run a 5k race on August 21st and try to finish it in under 42 minutes. Pathetic, I know, but we all have to start somewhere right?

Leave a Reply

