Two Day Countdown

That’s right. I start my countdowns at the Two Days Left mark.

My run this morning leaves me feeling weighed, measured, and found wanting. I’m getting so frustrated with not being able to move my friggin feet that i’m near ready to give up again. But I won’t. But seriously, 39 minutes to jog 2.8 miles? Ridiculous. Really.

And it’s possible that i’m not jogging enough times in the week to enable myself to become speedier, but the thing is… I can’t. If I run more than twice a week, my shins kill me. Ah, whatever. Time to analyse some things and try a different way. If anyone has any suggestions or thoughts, lemme hear it. Constructive criticism is a good thing and I probably need to have my ears clapped anyways.

Bring it! Come on!

Leave a Reply

