Week 5; Day 2

I did this run on the treadmill too, as the snow doesn’t seem to be melting all that quickly and… I can’t wait for it to go away, you know?

I was wrong about this one – it’s 8 minute runs with a 5 minute walking break in between.  I thought it was a 3 minute break, which would have been plenty tonight as I had all the gas in my tank today 🙂

So, yah.  No real issues.  Friday is scheduled for the 20 minute run.  I might try to run tomorrow too, since i’ve been going stir-crazy on the days I don’t run and I hate feeling that way, but it’ll be a repeat of today’s run, if anything.  I’m not looking forward to running for 20 minutes straight, so i’m prolonging it as long as possible.  Yup.  That’s just how I roll.

Leave a Reply

