Where’ve You Been?

So much has happened in the last month, and i’m a horrible blogger aren’t I?

I’ve been trying to book holidays for the last few months to see my brother and his family.  I finally managed to take next week off work, and I fly out on Saturday morning.  I don’t know what we’ll do for ten days, but as long as i’m outta dodge, i’m a happy camper.

I have been doing nothing in regards to jogging.  It’s plain as day that it’s just not meant for me right now.  It is enough for me to keep my house and yard maintained, and play ball 2-3 times a week.  It’s not just ENOUGH for me, it’s all I want to do right now.  I don’t need to pack as much as I can into a day; I want to take some time to relax and enjoy summer as well.  Since I don’t have the funds to take extravagant holidays and go to exotic places, sitting out on the deck after work for coffee or a cold one with a friend and enjoying the view of my scrumptiously landscaped yard is quite enough for me.

I have played ball every night this week, and this 33 year-old is feeling it today.  A trip to a spa whilst visiting family might be in order.

So since I have not exactly been true to this jogging blog, i’m unsure as to whether I will continue writing in it.  Can I change the title of the blog and just continue on so that I don’t lose the few entries I have written?  Does anyone know?  I am a Computer Web Blog Illiterate.

One thought on “Where’ve You Been?

  1. I think that you can change the title of the blog at any time. It shouldn’t bother the entries you have written.

Leave a Reply

