5 Subject Note Book

Gawd. Come on. It can’t be that hard.

I still haven’t made my way onto a treadmill. I’ve run around with my dog while outside on walks, but I don’t count that. So it’s been 10 days since i’ve last jogged. That doesn’t bode well for me, does it?! boo.

I write everything down in my 5 subject notebook. What I eat, what I do, which vitamins I take, when I need to take an advil now and then… blah, blah, blah. Yep, i’m a bit of a freak in that regard, i’ll admit. A little OCD’ish of me. So, when I miss days or weeks in my 5 subject notebook, I realize that i’ve begun a phase where i’m no longer interested in my health and have turned into a lazy blob of senseless goo. Need I tell you I think i’m there?

It’s not that i’m not doing ANYthing, ’cause I am. Just yesterday alone, I went out to slo-pitch practice, took the dog for a walk/jog, raked the yard, walked to a friend’s, and played Wii. I am just. bored, I guess. What can I do to motivate myself again? How do I get back there?

Leave a Reply

